#72nd Day ULOG: Flying without wings

in #ulogs6 years ago

Good Day Everyone😊My dear #uloggers.

Its my 72nd Day being a #ulogger here in #ulog #ulogs #uloggers of @surpassinggoogle😊😊😊.

image
Im feeli'n that I am flying in this photo.😊lol😊😊Credit to my boyfriend @Noel101 for the shot.😊Im so happy at that time.Because by doing it, I didnt think of any problems I have.The feeling of you have a freedom or your free.😊😊😊The freshness of the wind that touches on my skin,I feel relaxed and calm for a minute.😊😊😊So my dear #uloggers feel free to fly even you dont have wings.😊😊😊Because all of us can fly in anyways.😊

Thats all for now my dear #uloggers and #untalented-steemit family.Have a nice day.Thank you and God bLess😘😘😊

I would also like to thank the persons behind my encouragement in pursuing this.Because of their support Im too lively to do more blogs.😊And in return please let us also support them @surpassinggoogle, @gratefulvibes, @shikika, @esteemapp, @bosjaya, @feruz, @good-karma, @esteem.app, @hr1, @noel101, @betbet, @nante, @sunnylife, @upvoteph, @ghayas, @teardrops

Truly yours,

@flordecar26

Sort:  

I can fly, too. Hahaha. Let us fly high. 😀💖

Go te @shikika,push😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00