Uloggers : Mother's Day.

in #ulogs6 years ago

IMG_20180513_143415.jpg

Happy Mother's Day!!!!!! I am a mother, you are a mother, women are MOTHERS!. Happy anniversary to mothers the world over, you are greatly cherished by the life you keep birthing to this world. For the lives you nurture and groom into responsible adults making great influences to the world.

I am proud to be a woman, to give life and be the spring of life. To be given the responsibility to care, nurture and mould. To be a builder and supporter of life. Women are strong! Women are builders! Women are care providers! Women are beautiful! Without us this world won't have existence neither will there be multiplication. I am Unique, every woman is Unique.

To my mother, I say thank you.
To my daughters, I love you for coming forth from me.
To my husband, I love you too, thank you for being ever so supportive, you are the BEST and our children are proud of you!

keep spreading love.

textgram_1522821246.png

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations @glorialawrence! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84