FIRST EVER ULOG: WHAT ABOUT ME ?

in #ulogs6 years ago

woooooo ! Going round steemit and came across this new curation blog on @estheromoyiwola blog. She is my sister that introduced me to steemit community and she had been helpful to make me grow in the little way she can. Tho I once gave up on steemit because I hardly get rewarded for some quality post I made and @estheromoyiwola has always encouraged me and told me not to give up.

Have heard much about @surpassinggoogle from her and I pray for the day he finds me and my post. Should incase he sees this, I want to appreciate God for his life and pray God will keep blessing him to help everyone around him. He is such a legend having gone through his blog to read some of his life stories. One love !

Since I joined steemit, I have not done any post talking about my self and am sure most of my followers do not know much about me and today my very first #ulogs, I want to use this great opportunity and platform sir terry has provided to make you all know some little things about me if not much.

Screenshot_20180504-222109.png

  • I am Rachael and a lady with a golden heart that why my username have it as @goldenheart

  • I am a student studying Dentistry in higher institution

  • I love God that why I write more about Him on my blog

  • I love to read and write

  • I love checking for problems around me and finding possible ways to fix it.

  • I love good friends with a simple heart.

  • I can make hair and use it to make some money at my free time at school

  • I have beautiful siblings.

  • I am intelligent and smart

On #ulogs, will love to keep everyone updated on my daily runs and moments.

See you tomorrow to know about my day.

I also need to know more about you and your life, see how you can get rewarded for sharing good things and moments even sad ones about you by just using the tags #ulog or #ulogs as your first tag and see the magic. I have seen it happen.

One love @surpassinggoogle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95