#Ulog 2: Stressed out? Draw Eye Brows on your Dog and Laugh all day. A minimalistic Art Exhibition

in #ulogs6 years ago

Are you stressed out? Do you seemed to get upset because you don't get the right value for your posts? Do feel like everybody gets sick of your blogs? Do feel depressed cause you think you haven't had any progress despite of the efforts you put on your articles? We'll I do. Some of us feel the same way too.

It seemed that I couldn't get the rewards I think I deserve nowadays. This is just me sharing my thoughts. A lot of people keeps on promising others to make good contents and get a good reward in return. I did made some, I don't have to brag. I just think I did make some good contents.

But it looks like some people wouldn't look at other's efforts no more. They tend to stick on those who they favor the most. I'm not bringing anybody down. I just hope they would treat good content makers equally. Because, that's what Steem it was all about and that's what Steem it is supposed to be.

Well, I guess we just have to move on and do more. Focus on building ourselves so we could provide a bigger help for those who are like the present us in the near future.

So, after all those stressful thoughts. I kinda made a way to relieve my self from depression. I drew eye brows on my dog, Snowie. 😂

C360_2018-05-28-18-43-47-105.jpg

This is an #Ulog story, please support @ulogs, @ulog and @surpassinggoogle.

So, I was having my afternoon delight moment with a cup of coffee when my dog accompanied me while sipping some caffeine.

IMG_20180528_160216.jpg

Dogs can really do feel their human's feelings. Especially, when they're sad. They'll be there by your sad, accompany you. They might not talk or understand the words you say, but they'll be there for you.

So, as she was sitting next to my coffee. She was completely comfortable and somehow makes faces as if she really wants my attention. And she did won my attention, and I was too focused on her face. Something was pinching at the back of my mind. . .

IMG_20180528_160537.jpg

What if I would draw eye brows on her? It'll also be art, right? Might as well give it a try. 😂

IMG_20180528_161544.jpg

So, I took some marker and started drawing eye brows on her, and this what I came up. 😂😂😂

IMG_20180528_161702.jpg

IMG_20180528_161715.jpg

IMG_20180528_162149.jpg

IMG_20180528_162154.jpg

IMG_20180528_162212.jpg

IMG_20180528_162216.jpg

A simple minimalistic art, as what would I consider it to be. 😂 Got me laughing everytime I see her. Perhaps, I would die laughing until those eye brows are washed off.

That'll be all for now guys! Hope you enjoyed my simple work of art. Dogs can also be a canvass like human models who are bound for body painting.

Thank you so much! Keep Steeming!

Sort:  

HAHAHA!!! That was a brilliant idea. :D I should try that with our dog too whenever I get stressed out. HAHA :D You should've let her see herself in the mirror and see her reaction :D :D

Hhahaha. She has no idea what's going on. Even if she would look at herself in the mirror. She might not care at all. Hahaha

HAHA! :D Did you ever tried letting her look at herself in the mirror? :D I have a kitten in the house and her whiskers got burned since he is always going near the stove every time we cook. And then, I let him look at the mirror. He really jumped off me. LOL. :D Got scared of himself, I guess. HAHA :D

Hahaha yeah. I tried. She doesn't care. As if the mirror was just a mere wall. Haha

Hahaha! :D Oooppps :D :D Wala daw kasi uso mirror sa kanila. lol :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50