MY ULOGS DAIRY #2 :Monday blues . #ULOG

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180203_110203.jpg

It's Sunday night and you're cuddled up on the lounge chair watching reruns of your most loved show, while eating your most loved sort of dessert, appropriate out of the half quart. You're cherishing life. Until the point when you recollect what this implies. That tomorrow is Monday and your life is definitely going to deteriorate when your alarm wakens you in under 8 hours.

Mondays are generally a day to be detested. consider the possibility that it could be unique. I am sharing my reasons understanding with reference to why it ought to be a day to get amped up for.

Monday is the first day of the work week, which implies responsibility are back in full rigging. The end of the week is generally loaded with more casual and charming exercises, yet Monday is an arrival to this present reality and the responsibility that accompanies it.

Individuals basically experience serious difficulties changing from their lighthearted end of the week mentality to the weekday blues. It's an enthusiastic move that feels similar to eating your vegetables

I am one of the fortunate few of who do what they love each day.

It's not the activities of my normal everyday that make me bound out of bed on a Monday morning. It's more about Monday being the start of the working week and what that speaks to me and my world.

Here are some reasons why I discover the happiness in Mondays.

"Monday is a reminder to me that I'm here, I'm breathing and I have an opportunity to have an effect on the world."

Working the why
My most noteworthy euphoria in life is helping individuals, and watching them flourish all the while. It is the thing that influences my heart to sing. I have a chance to do this in such a large number of various parts of my life. Monday is a day that I am honored to have the capacity to do what I do. What's more, that I have the adaptability to spread my love and thoughtfulness regarding my business ,companions ,school and my family.

Fresh start :Monday is a day to overlook the troubles of the earlier week and start afresh. It speaks to an open door for positive vitality that I can convey to the new week. Monday is the day to complete stuff! Best of all the day the music gets turned up boisterous.

The hustle continues Maintaining your own business, regardless of whether enormous or little, speaks to the chance to profit and accommodate yourself or family. Mondays advise me that I can be a student, and I can likewise be a business man . While I'm not making a 'six-figure pay',but I'm here on Monday presents me with the chance to associate with, and help other people.
PicsArt_02-20-04.02.02.jpg on my way to class

fear of disappointment is not any more a choice. Mondays demonstrate to me that I am capable, I am ready and I am continually working at overcoming my fear.

Experience every day like it's your last Numerous individuals who have serious diseases or close passing encounters ricochet once again into existence with this state of mind.

It's too short not to be cheerful. It's too short not to be hopeful and see the positive throughout everyday life.

images (57).jpeg

Monday is a reminder to me that I'm here, I'm breathing and I have an opportunity to have an effect on the world, regardless of whether it's in my own little way.

Numerous individuals moan at the prospect of confronting Monday. They consider it to be a negative since it denotes the conclusion to the end of the week. I challenge you to switch that mentality. Locate the positive in the most detested day of the week. It is a day that ought to be commended and drawn nearer with energy! How might you figure out how to love Monday once more?

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this great opportunity to share some awesome moments of my life stories

Thank for stopping by

Sort:  

Nice write up. I love the way you describe monday, indeed monday is a positive day though some peeps don't view it that way.
Happy monday wishing you a blissful week ahead.

Tanks for reading you welcome

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97