ulog #3 | Uninstalling my Blockfolio and my Cryptowidget

in #ulogs6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-05-11-15-26-23-715_com.blockfolio.blockfolio.png
Today I just uninstalled my Blockfolio and Crypto widget.

Why?

Because of the steem and sbd drop. I might end up withdrawing my sbd after seeing the market very low.
Screenshot_2018-05-11-15-21-38-541_com.miui.home.png

Benifits

I cant see the price of Bitcoin!
I cant see the price of Steem!
I cant see the pricr of SBD!
Better not to check the price of the cryptos. I might end up having a heart attack. hahahaha
I know you have the same experience!

Steem abd Sbd Pump

I heared a news that this coming may 15 will be the start of the pump of all cryptocurrency. Its just a news by the way! I hope that its true! :')

##Hodl!
Hold all your coins! We will become a millionaire/cryptonaire in the near future!

Sort:  

Good work uninstalling those apps. Unpopular opinion: if the price of crypto makes you worry, you probably have too much crypto. Here's my key to worry-free life:

  • My STEEM POWER is not mine. It belongs to the community. I am only the custodian. So I don't need to worry about the price of STEEM (though it is nice when it is high).
  • If I ever feel nervous about crypto prices, I will sell until I don't feel that way anymore.

It helps to think of SP (all crypto really, but especially SP) as "already gone." It could be worthless any second. Don't worry so much about the little price fluctuations here and there.

If you need money, I would sell your SBD as soon as you get it. If you don't, I would convert it to STEEM and power it up instead! Anything else is just gambling.

Have a nice day :)

Hello brother. How are ya? I dont hodl too many cryptos tho. :') Next time I will aplly your style of steeming! It helps a lot dude!

Grabi ka down =(

When I see red I think of it as tomatoes that is ripe for the pickings. We all have been there and we have always regretted we did not by when it was low now is the opportunity. It is like a 3 day sale in SM hahaha

Hi maam anidel! :') Kamusta? Hodl nga lang ako while working with my thesis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94