ULOG #2 - ATTENDING MY CHILDRENS FIRST HOMEROOM MEETING

in #ulogs6 years ago

I guess everybody deserves the right to education especially when you have a children of your own who is fit to be in school. Today that's my #ulog and with the aid of our dear Sir Terry @surpassingoogle this project was made possible.
Hello all uloggers out there! Yesterday was kinda hard on my part since I have 3 children who seems to have the same time on their school room meeting and also it has different kind of floors. The 1st grade, the 4th grade and 6th grade, it was really hard but still I managed to attend all those 3. I was not able to document all those 3 but I have a picture who was taken by my grade 4 student teacher and that she allow me to share it.
I was been elected as the Homeroom Secretary even though I refused it because I know that I can't make my responsibility on it since I'm working and I'm kinda busy too but still they insisted.
IMG_20180608_174312-02.jpeg

The school agenda's are attendance and the documents that is very important which is the NSO. The room is bare because it's newly finished so they don't really have an air conditioning, no curtains and no paint inside on their room.

IMG_20180608_173619-01.jpeg

These are the lists of officers on Grade 4 Penalosa. We were really quite amazed because all the 9 of us who attend have each own responsibilities.
IMG_20180608_174135-01.jpeg

FB_IMG_1528410548300.jpgsignature_2.gif

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11