#Ulog06. Happy birthday to meeee!!!!

in #ulogs6 years ago

Today i celebrate me.

I am grateful to God for

The proud Lady i have grown to be
The Steemian i am
Opportunities that have come my way so far
Life that i have
Peace of mind
The good health that God has given me
Friends that has come my way to make me better
The proud mother i will become

new.png

A message to my Younger self

Dear Younger Self,

I am glad you made it to this day, i will keep believing in you, You are not just a year older but a year stronger, wiser and better. There are so many reasons to celebrate you and i believe that one of them is that you are still alive.

I want to use this medium to thank @Samstickkz @surpassinggoogle @ejemai @tojukaka @gee1 and many others on this great platform, these ones have touched my life in one way or the other, thank you so much for all your love, encouragement and support.

I am very grateful

Shout out to my Nephew Victory (May 26th) and Niece Cynthia (May 24th), Continue to grow in wisdom, knowlegde and good health. happy birthday lovies.


Grateful heart


my ulog gif.gif

Sort:  

Happy Birthday to you 🙌

Congrats and happy birthday. May the Almighty bless your new age.

Thank you, God bless you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62