MY FIRST #ULOG:fun Wednesday

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hi guys this is @juniorohaekwe, my first #ulog I am a celebrity. Actually I have to thank @surpassingoggle for this wonderful idea of bringing up #ulog I'm a celebrity. I don't know the way people see #ulog, but for me i think this is like a mirror to reflect on our lives. Apart from that, my Wednesday was fun,infact I can emphasize on it proudly that this day is much fun than other two days.

First of all I woke up in the morning singing as I opened my eye, initially I was singing the song I sang in my dreams (great is thy faithfulness chris rise) while singing the song I was overwhelmed with the feeling to pray so prayed my morning prayers. Heading out to school met few of my classmates greeted them and headed to my cardinal point. My aim was to charge my phone to use it in the night time, if not creating a post the it will be watching movies in it.

Second just to bring to your notice, although late in sharing the wonderful news that my youngest brother (last born) celebrated his birthday yesterday. I don't have any pics of him cos we are kinda distant, he stays in Kano while I'm in Anambra schooling in oko federal polytechnic. Please help me wish him through your prayers for him to live long.

When I went to estate management department I was working on this art drawing trying to learn how to draw and shade using pencil very well. This is just a hint of my unfinished art work, though when I finish I will show how I drew it.
IMG_20180514_164703.jpg
IMG_20180514_164652.jpg

Also I already posted on how I made my #ulog 3D art,that a work I'm proud of accomplishing

IMG_20180507_164028.jpg

if you want to see how I did it enter this #(https://steemit.com/ulog/@juniorohaekwe/how-to-draw-3d-ulog-art).

Well this is me with my friends @chiboyzz and @frank-cris together in a selfie.

IMG_20180515_165934.jpg
IMG_20180515_165748.jpg
IMG_20180515_165853.jpg

Lastly the nice event which take place today in my apartment was when I and my brother was about to take our dinner, when we heard our names echoing in the room. We rushed out to see why he was calling in that manner and we see this
IMG_20180515_195055.jpg
So this is all for today #ulog. I want to thank my friends who introduced me to this platform,and their helps in teaching me how to make a better post

My big thanks to
@thankgodikkc
@chiboyzz
@frank-cris
@happyMichael...

I hope @surpassingoggle see this post and also my previous ones done by me before.

If you like this post then you
Upvote
And follow me @juniorohaekweIMG_20180514_164703.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66