You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ULOGS: I LAMENT WHEN LIFE MAKES ME WORRY

in #ulogs6 years ago

It's sad to hear of such terrible incident. Life will forever remain a mystery. How things happen at one end but never affect the other is just amazing. The number of things that happen each day is unpredictable, as you're enjoying your party here, there's a war going on over there. You don't know, so you don't feel. When it happens around you. You feel the impact and it touches you deeply. I pray for the soul of the dead and hope the orphans get all they ever needed. May God be with them.
I'm happy to read about your vision of helping minnows on steemit like @surpassinggoogle, I know you're doing that in your own little way already. God bless you more.
God bless you. 🙏

Sort:  

Thank you so very much. We all have something to offer. I look forward to a time where we will have a life of equity. I am touched so badly when i see those who need much help but my support is meager. But to God be the glory anyways

To God be the glory. May God take us to that level where we have some sense of self-fulfillment for helping others grow and develop. The gap is too wide for now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91