Ulog #4 | Formal commitment requested of beautiful hand, soon I will marry.

in #ulogs6 years ago

HELLO, dear friends #uloggers

Friends this time more or less the face that I put when my future husband proposed to me a day to remember full of emosiones and much joy. I loved my ring, today I can say with all propriety that it is worth waiting for principles like this.
20171231_130502.jpg

We were in the church when at the end of the service he took the microphone and began to say a few words, that's what I call and take out the ring which was impossible to say no haha ​​describe with words what I felt is difficult since it is very nice and special for any girl that his prince asks for marriage.

And we have come to know and believe that God loves us. God is love. He who abides in love abides in God, and God in him. 1 John 4:16

God has been the center of our lives, if today we have the gift of commitment we owe it to Him, who has been the sustenance of our relationship.

I've been imagining for years how it will be when I confess that I love you ... and now that the most anticipated moment is approaching, I can not be happier. I know that God is in control of everything, and so will provide what is needed for our wedding.

It is a decision perhaps for many difficult for me the most important, I am confident that I will marry a nice man of God, the bravest knight who dared to give me a thousand smiles and special moments.

20171231_131005.jpg

Currently our country is going through a crisis but we believe in God is momentary so for many it seems crazy to perform a wedding at this time. but we will be those crazy people who dare to believe God despite the circumstances, young people passionate about wanting to make a difference.

These were some pictures, I hope very soon to be able to share them with my marriage God through.

Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by liliana from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66