#ULOG 18: HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY CHILD....

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello steemians! Today July 07,2018 is my eldest child"s birthday.
image
Happy 8th Birthday my son! Continue being good all the time and thanks for always making us parents proud for having you. Thanks also for understanding our situation, we may not able to give all your wants but we're trying our best to provide your needs. Thank u for understanding that your father is not with us because he needs to work enable for us to live. That is sacrifice my son, at your young age you were able able to adopt sacrifice and patience and I thank god you grew up like that.
May god always bless you for being a good child and continue doing good. We may not have a party for your birthday but we will just celebrate it simple because as of now we are out of budget. Sorry my son if we cannot give you a blastful party but I salutes you for not being stubborn nor angry with us instead you understands us. I'm proud to have u my son....

As a support to sir Terry @surpassinggoogle , I vote @steemgigs as a witness.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11