#ULOG NO. 5: Vacation is done. Back to school again.

in #ulogs6 years ago

It is our eldest child first day of school today. He is already a grade 3 pupil at the age of 7 but he is turning 8 this coming july 7. He is a bit nervous because his going to have a new teachers again and yet excited to meet again his close friends in school.

image

Why time flies too fast not noticing that soon my bb boy will become a man in time. I'm glad he grew up as good kid and kind. Others say he is a mama's boy coz he is a bit clingy to me than his younger sister. I know time will come that this little man will get higher than me. I think his height is suited for a basketball player. But no matter what track he will choose in the future I'll try my very best to help him achieve it.

image

That's why I'm glad I've been a part of steem family already. Thanks to the person who introduces it to me @ellechim0816 & @carlo1974 . I know in time Steem will help me achieve my dreams for my children.

As a support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle , I voted @steemgigs as a witness.

image

Have a blessful day everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99