My introductory ulog post

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

I'm @olabisi01, a student of university of Osun State, Southwest, Nigeria under the umbrella of political scientist.
HOBBIES
My hobbies are learning, impacting people's life and travelling
BEST FOOD
Rice and stew with plantain
HOW I WAS INTRODUCED TO STEEMIT COMMUNITY
I was introduce by a good friend @quazeem and I deem it fit to participate in order to learn new things and impacting people's life
MY EXPECTATIONS
My expectation from this great community is a pleasant and rousy welcome, so as to encourage me along way

Thanks and may God bless all steemian worldwide..

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @olabisi01.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61519.90
ETH 2995.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45