You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily #Ulog Featured Posts and Curation, And The Power of a Steemit Post

in #ulogs6 years ago

Well I think soon enough, I mean very soon enough I’ve got to make a #Ulogs song , like the theme song.
#Ulogs has been an inspiration unto me and many others. With #Ulogs , I’m a star and I want to be more of a star . This is a proposal to get an approval to make the #Ulogs theme song . I’d be my honor if this is granted .
Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for the support of this great initiative. You’re much appreciated brother

Sort:  

Doesn't need permission. All my notions, words etc are free to use

Oh thanks Bro I will definitely make a #Ulogs theme song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68434.91
ETH 3745.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66