#Ulogs day 2: Have a lovely day with the Kidds at the school premises

in #ulogs6 years ago

It was a lovely day really enjoyed my time with the kidds @ Adonai secondary school when I was invited to train the Kidd's on some special skills

IMG_20170525_143800.jpg
I wake up this morning was very happy to work with the Kidd's again and this make me remember when I was like them it was a great event the one the Kidd will never forget
It all started with training the Kidd's on some special match pass skills just like a military officer
IMG_20170525_133053.jpg
Before getting to the occasion venue @ the school premises I met some of my friend along the way and took them along to work together and bring the best out of the the Kidd's and I'm very happy because the reception was so great

IMG_20170525_123859.jpg

The Kidd were very happy and it was fun fair we take it to another dimension by teaching the Kidds how to beat the drum and to become a better drummer to my surprise the Kidd were able to get some strokes of of the beat and it was wonderful
IMG_20170525_133024.jpg
And the Kidd were happy all thanks to @ulog for making it possible to express this because I'm so excited as I'm writing this
IMG_20170525_132910.jpg
Although it was a stressful one but already use. to it especially when training the Kidd inside a high temperature almost 39 degree but we keep moving
IMG_20170525_133113.jpg
Now we heard a little break to rest and is a great opportunity for me to talk to some of. The students telling them about steemit and find out about there relationship with some. Social media
IMG_20170525_143521.jpg
I use the opportunity to introduce them to steemit and some many things they can gain from steemit as a student many of them pay attention to it and start registering
I went straight to there Computer room and help some of this Kidd to register there steemit account
IMG_20170717_093842.jpg
At around 2:00pm the students return to the ground for final practice and it was more stress because some of the kidds are already tired and we are able to work for just 2hours to perfect everything and we are able to achieve this even under the stress
![IMG_20170525_133112.jpg](
And after this we took pictures together with the kidds and eat also have fun together cracking joke with the student and it was a day never to forget

IMG_20170525_143751.jpg
For me and to the student we really enjoyed our day to fullest look as if we should just continue because I have a great day with the Kidd
IMG_20170525_143723.jpg

IMG_20170525_143526.jpg

Got home back at around 4:30pm and was tired already and it was a lovely day and so stressful
IMG_20170708_212956.jpg
But was catching some fun by watching TV
Around at 5:00pm Was The time for me to go to farm to check some of my plant that are still on nursery just to wet and weed some unwanted plant around the plant

IMG_20180313_091540.jpg
And as you can see the. Plant are doing well and growing better
IMG_20180313_091453.jpg

I want to use this opportunity to thank our. Man such a great man I named him a man sent by God I present to you @surpassinggoogle
Thanks for this again for giving us the opportunity to talk about ourselves and give us the opportunity to tell our story
He bring to us #steemgigs and it was great give the opportunity for people to show what they are doing on steemit
He also bring to us teardrops were people express there feelings how they feels about particular thing they are going through
And now @ulogs
Did you need a place to tell the story about 'U'
Then check @ulogs a great work from a great man @surpassinggoogle giving this to us again to tell our stories about ourselves how we spend the day this is so lovely I hope you will not just read this alone but you will tell us about yourself using @ulogs

@Ulogs help to say something about yourself everyday

@ulogs help you to say something about 'U'

@ulogs help you to say something about yourself day what you do on daily basis

What are you waiting for tell us about your day using @ulogs and find more details here @ulogs
Once again I want to thank @surpassinggoogle for this great opportunity God bless you sir for this great work

God bless @surpassinggoogle

God bless @steemgigs

God bless @teardrops

God bless @ulogs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51