Ulog : Nature and our life

in #ulogs6 years ago

ULOG Day

image

** Hi all of our friends and steemians **

What's up?? Hope all are well and stay with @ulog and @surpassinggoogle

  • I am great worried about steem rate.. I write about my last post... *

Todays activity

I am unwell since last today.. Today I am so well... In morning my father contract me for send a school bag for my sister.. I went to market and buy a bag. It was so hot day.. Then I went to bath and then I go to prayer.

image

This iS a Rainy day but see autum

This is a rainy day. The sky somtimes be cloudy again sometimes in fair.. Last day I went to my aunt house and there made a short boat journey... I took a capture of sky..

The boatman also here..he drive boat standing..

Final thought

Stay with @ulogs..Share your moments,ideas
Enjoy guys

** Thanks for reading ***

Follow me..
Resteem and upvote me..

If you want resteem

Comment your post

Make your witness @surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

আপনার লেখাটি আমার ভালো লাগলো অনেক ভাই।

This picture and place are really nice. And also you are write well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59