@ulogs day 1: THINKING ABOUT THIS LIFE EXPERIENCE, THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

Ray Of success 20170321_072615.jpg

My experience so far has been fun and educative because I sees new motive in me, this morning, thinking of how my post can inspire my fellow steemians and i decided to tell people my expirience. This post tag "ulog life experience".

The purpose of life is to live it, to taste experience to the utmost, to reach out eagerly and without fear for newer and richer experience.

My youth service experience

Ray Of success 20170223_162930.jpg

My life experience is all about up and down but with God by my side it has been a breakthrough, one of my major steps in life is joining steemit back in January and ever since then, There has been a testimony to give.

Ray Of success 20170320_105742.jpg

Kudos to some people here who encouraged we newbies in steemit and do encourage us because without those motivation steemit life might be boring or discouraging.

@nathanmars
@surpassinggoogle
@ejemai
@surfyogi
@papa-pepper
@hr1
@honourmaus
@candyman
@mustard
@klye
@naijaboost
@blessing97
@neoxian

Thinking about life sometimes gives a lots of analysis and how to handle it.

Thank you all

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86