#ULOG 017 : MY TODAY'S FARMING ACTIVITIES: THANKS TO @surpassinggoogle FOR CREATING ULOG

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello everyone in this great community,is a great thing to be back again and i wish to share my activities with you my great colleagues....
Today been a weekend was a farm day because I always engaged in various farming activities on saturday and today was also among as I went to farm to operate some farming activities on my farm which among were harvesting, weeding etc. on my farm..It was indeed a stressful work all day.

ice_2018-07-08-17-31-57-573.jpg

ice_2018-07-08-17-32-08-397.jpg

After i reached home,i took my bath and i rest later after that i watched some highlight of yesterday worlcup quarter final and it is really intresting...
Thanks to great mentor for keeping support ud and gives us hope we really appreciate it....
Thanks for visiting my blog...

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61