Ulog day 016,enjoying weekend with my family:thanks at surpassinggoogle for giving us ulog.

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello everyone,hello steemian community,is really good to be here and am happy to share my activities that i did to day for you..
Is really a great day for me and my family as i dedicated this last saturday of the month for me and my family...
We really enjoy too,as we ate together and also we have a snap and take a look at it...
Is really amazing for me to be in this great family,which really surpport me in all my activities since day one of my life...
My sincere appreciation goes to some good motivators @nathanmars,@surpassinggoogle,@ulog,@mustard,@lizbethk and some others too..
Thanks for being there always..

ice_2018-04-13-14-45-52-606.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66