#Ulog 012: Today's Fri(fun)day

in #ulogs6 years ago (edited)

Ulog 012
Date: Friday, 13th July, 2018.
Time Posted: 4.00pm, GMT+1


Today unexpectedly turned out to be a Fri(fun)day for me as the day started with a a touch up cleaning on the pool- Brushing of the pool walls and skimming of the water surface with a skimmer basket attached to a telescopic pole which is adjustable to desirable length (it's about 20ft long).
Screenshot_20180713-111540.png
Removal of dirts & insects from the water surface

And Fri(fun)day Continued..

My profile says I'm a lover of table tennis🎾, right? You confirmed it? Hehe!
For a while the table has been closed up, I had to open up since it's a foldable Table tennis.
IMG_20180713_114049.jpg
Foldable Outdoor Table Tennis

Opening Up..

Opening up requires only pulling up a stringy handle fixed on both sides of the table. The table was set for games with ball and bats ready while waiting for an invited opponent to come around. Then, I found myself doing this👇😎...
IMG_20180713_095956.jpg

IMG_20180713_100239.jpg
Table fully set

While I Waited for An Invited Opponent...

Waiting seemed like an endless journey!

Thus, I had to keep myself busy, right? Hehe!
IMG_20180713_100449.jpg

IMG_20180713_100442.jpg
Some sort of crazy stuffs. Haha!

I eventually had fun gaming with the invited opponent, ending in a 3-2 victory for me. 😀😋😎

It being a Fri(fun)day for me, I had to go cycling 🚴 thereafter..😌

It being a while I rode a bicycle, it was fun doing that today😉
IMG_20180504_093015.jpg

Screenshot_20180713-102640.png


I hope you all enjoyed this!?

If you had fun today, say Yay. Haha! Let's me also know how your day went.


Sort:  

@samal: I love Bicycling, But I don't Know About badminton game, Can You Tell Me About Something About This Game?

My day was althrough full of activities,busy activities I could not even capture.🙄
Lucky you darling,you had an awesome,fun and exciting day.
All work but no play makes @samal a dull guy.

Lol..
Your time to have fun will definitely come soon.
Thanks for stopping by.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Congratulations @samal! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87