ULOGS| Day 3 Sick |Battling Pneumonia

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello Ulogs Friends!

Today has been tough with the slight weather changes. The sun is up and there goes the sun goes shy and the skies starts to cry (raining).

I feel so down because I just recently had been diagnosed with Pneumonia and the weather now is intermittent Hot then after a while its raining hard.
I'm on my 3rd day of taking my prescribed medications.

20180731_162441.jpg

20180731_162517.jpg

I'm still not used to the smell of the antibiotics everytime i burp and I have to double dose my VitaminC to help me boost my immune system to somehow fight the bacteria inside my body.

I'm totally tense, I got my xray result shows some upper right lobe fibrosis and a bit worried because I'm currently applying for a visa and that might cause me to drop my medical examination.

I'm doing a lot of research for chances of getting approve and denied. Gosh this is making me more stress and crazy :(.

Guys please be safe and stay healthy. Always do make sure to have enough rest and take some vitamins.

Steemit SMB14.jpg

Sort:  

Thank You!

Hoping you'll get well soon :) hoping the process in your visa would turn out just fine. God bless!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59