#Ulogs | Just Aaron D Day

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hey Ulogs Crowd!

How's Everyone doing?!

So one of my closest friend Justine got Hitch to his man of his life Aaron and I'm blessed to be part of their entourage and witness their Union.

Here I am their Bridesmaid :)

20180807_165651.jpg

20180809_121406.jpg

Justine and Aaron celebrated their 10th year anniversary on their wedding day. They've been together since college.

Justine is a very sweet, loving and simple girl.
While Aaron is a shy, smiling and sweet boy.

Witnessing their love for each other for the past years is really amazing. They have been the simpliest and loving couple.

I can still remember justine way back our elementary girl she's smart and silent but she always got your back. She always listen to all my complaints and is not afraid to correct me when I'm at fault.

So there you go folks just a glimpse of my day today let me enjoy the rest of the day with these couple.

Sort:  

Aweee. :) love love love. 10 years was just a very long time. They deserve this day. :) Happy wedding to both of them. Beat wishes :)

And to you, enjoy the day!!! :) Yoy might be the next one. Haha. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13