#Ulogs 002 | how steemgigs stamp came about

in #ulogs6 years ago

IMG_20180609_095511.jpgI have been busy since i wake up trying to give a physical structure to the dream i had yesterday night. I am not a good writer and to worsen the situation , this post was an impromptu but i decided to write it because maybe the world needed it more .So my advice to anyone who is reading it should take it with ease before you bite your tongue because you are reading my amateur post. I wanted to put up post on crowdfundme today considering my flop in the journey of promosteem as a result of not having enough money to buy projector. But then , as i slept yesterday, i had a dream which birthed this post. I begin to ask ,What meaneth this dream ? As i was sleeping yesterday , i had a dream that left a tear of joy in my life . i wish that one day come the fulfilment of that dream.
As i was sleeping , i had a dream and in the dream realm , it was night and somebody came to our house ,my people begins to ask me whether i know the guy , i said yes he is called @surpassinggoogle and we welcome him (in the dream realm , it was night ) sir Terry told me i want to pass night with me then i said okey you are welcome . As i was gisting with him , i began to ask him how did he take to locate my house all the way from Philippines . He was busy laughing and you know how the dream use to be . before he could answer the question day come break in the dream realm and he said to me bring white paper so that he will sign and stamp his signature to show that he came to my house. I brought the white paper he signed and stamped it . i told him do you want to bath before you continue your journey he said No and that he had a lot of things to do . i was trying to brush my teeth before i see him off , he left and i ask my people where is he , they told me he has left . i pursue him and met one small boy from our side , i ask him did you see anybody pass here now and he said to me yes and he said i should follow this direction . i followed the direction and saw @surpassinggoogle at a distance . i keep on pursuing him ,when i reach him , i ask him where are you going ? He told me he is going to meet other steemians in my place . i said to him late me help you and show you other steemians in my area but he said i should not worry about it that he will locate them by himself . i said to him how would you locate them knowing fully well that you are not from my area and you came all the way from philippines .

He said to me that nation is just location .

As i was about to ask him another question , i wake up.
When i wake , come notice say this is not in real life i shouted hey! This is dream oo! How i wish this is real life. Then i said to myself i must draw this stamp and signature i saw in my dream .
IMG_20180608_110851.jpg

IMG_20180609_095855.jpg

1528540503213.jpg
I am not yet satisfied with my drawing because , what i saw is far ! far !! better and more beautiful than what i drew but i would not hold it against myself since i am not an artist neither was i been gifted on that aspect . i am just a mere medical practitional trying to give a physical structure to what i saw yesterday night. But then , i would not hesitate to ask for forgiveness from you people for denying you guys the best .
Thanks to all steemians , thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @hr1 ,@eurogee in @euronation and @arcange for your incessant support and endoresment.

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29