#Ulogs-1 : Bitter and better Experience

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello My Dear Steemit Friends.
Have a great day to all.
This is the 1st post of my #ulog .

There are many experience in my life. But today's experience seems to me bitter. Because my mother is absence in my house. She went to my grand-father's house. So I had to woke up early in morning then clean my house. I made my breakfast. Today I realized that how much hard of my mother task. Really these tasks are hard to do. After performing my home tasks i went my office.

IMG_20180502_162942.jpg

I have a girlfriend. I shared my condition to her. She showed me sympathy and invited me her house for lunch. I attained to her and participated in lunch with her. I enjoyed it very much. We took interesting joke for an hour. Then we went park and enjoyed the beauties of nature with biting the Ice-cream and Chocolate. I arrived my home at 7 pm.

" The day is memorable for me because the feelings about the hardness of my mother tasks increased my Love to my mother. It was realized me that my mother works hard for us. "

Sort:  

খুব ভালো। ভাবী কেমন অাছে?
You can't achieve anything in life whitout a small amount of sacrifice.

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ ভাল আছে.....
Thank you for your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01