MY FIRST ULOGS: ME AND MY DREAM . #ULOG

in #ulogs6 years ago


MAKEUP_20180121121400_save.jpg
Good morning my dear loving Uloggers and Steemian Community, I want to believe we all had a wonderful night and wonderful morning so far

I got to know about this awesome @ulog tag through a friend @iksilva I am very happy indeed with this great opportunity give to us by @surpassinggoogle to share our lives stories and moments which are wonderful blessed to us

ABOUT MY SELF.

Hello I'm TimGodsent but my friends call me Tim, am from Nigeria. I'm from a Christian home, I love helping people and I also love making new friends that can add value to my life and i like hanging out with my friends. My hobbies are drumming and singing, I started drumming since I was a kid, ever since I was a kid I've always had this passion for drumming and the most funny thing is that I wasn't thought; I learnt my self.

At first it was hard for me because I was left handed, but despite the fact that I was left handed I didn't see it as a weakness but as strength, and that made me unique in my own way cause I never compared myself to others. By God's own grace I know where I am today and also with the help of my co-drummer friends who have also added great value to my life Pauldrums, Gidijax, victordrums.

MY DREAMS.

I love singing so much, cause it makes me be myself and I always derive pressure in it. Just as a human being can't stay without breathing, that's the Same way I can't stay without singing cause to me singing is my life. I just have this undying passion for music. I want to become a musician (not just a musician but a Worishpper), I want to Change people's lives through music, and music gives me easy access to papa (God).

My main dream is becoming an Automotive Engineer, ever since my 1st grade I've always been curious of how cars are built and designed. As I grow older I began to understand somethings about car and then I made up my mind to become an automotive Eng. I thought of things that has never been invented and how I could make a difference as an automotive engineer.
IMG_20180117_161641_190.jpg
After my high school it was so unfortunate that there no standard universities here in Nigeria offering that particular course except I have to study abroad and my parents where not ready for that. So I had to Change my course of study to mechanical engineering.

Although I still have that dream of studding that course (Automotive Eng.) abroad. Cause it's my dream course. Sometimes I think when will I get there, cause it feels like am nowhere, my dreams are like dust in my hands. But I know this is the waiting, I anxiously wait, and I hold on to the love of God that will never let go. And in these time when my patience is tested He always remind me that am not alone, and I know one day I will achieve my dreams.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for this great opportunity to share some awesome moments of my life stories

DQmWncGF7DLLBNEyF3Sxj5fDUroL4DXjLRbYNHDi5irzhXS_1680x8400.png

U5dtFW6LyBL2A4g4FXsLy3dB38q67M7.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67