@ULOGS #11: MY DAILY ACTIVITIES , THANKS TO @SURPASSINGGOOGLE FOR GIVING US @ULOGS

in #ulogs6 years ago

I thank God Almighty for spearing my life till today, this is how i spent my day. After i did my daily routine like my bath and so on. The caption of me when am set for a program in school will follow

image

image

Dont mind my funny posture, on getting to school the program was reschedule for another day because the chairman invited and some other people were busy and some of the student to attend the program have test in that period so they appologise to us then we return to our hostel.

image

My bestie and i on our way going back with some smill on our face.

image

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle for giving to us #steemgigs, #teardrop And now # @ulog #

To know more about about @ulogs you can check this link

https://steemit.com/@ulogs

https://steemit.com/ulog/@ulogs/the-world-needs-to-hear-from-you-even-steemit-is-calling-now-you-can-answer-create-a-ulog-today-the-u-in-ulogs-represents-you

My appreciation also goes to those that are promoting this community in one way or the other and those that motivate the newbies also
@nathanmars
@surpassinggoogle
@ejemai
@surfyogi
@hr1
@adetorrent
@honourmaus
@candyman
@mustard
@klye
@naijaboost
@blessing97
@neoxian.

IMAGE SOURCE: MY PHONE TECHNO K7spark

Thank you all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70979.31
ETH 3711.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79