#Ulog Nº 7 In contact with nature (Field day)

in #ulogs6 years ago

Hello my dear #uloggers, today I want to share with you the pictures I took in a country house called "THE SPRING". She lives up to her name by the great variety of flora and plants that are in it. A place worth visiting, a place to rest and connect with the beauty of nature. 🚙

Being in contact with nature fills us with peace and quiet, I spent a few days in a beautiful hacienda full of beautiful flowers and plants, I loved being away from the city for a few days because here I could rest and enjoy the beautiful creation of God.

27752498_841408235983915_1392192240111501725_n.jpg

I enjoy this trip in the company of my husband and my kingdom family (my church). It was a camp placed in the heart of my Pastor, to give her spiritual children more than what Jehovah has for our lives. It was a very enriching trip, that filled my spirit more than its power, and I came impregnated of its inexhaustible love.

A country place that allows you to enjoy the beauty of nature and improve your physical and emotional state. Enjoy the views offered, breathe fresh air, sounds, colors and everything that Mother Nature gives you, is to remember the creator of all these things. The countryside is the perfect place to relax and forget the routine of the city, where you can enjoy a clean environment and enjoy the wonderful gift that the earth gives.

)

As a little girl, enjoying everything.

image (2).png


Long time without climbing a tree and enjoying a bonfire in the company of the stars
😂 I hope you have enjoyed this wonderful trip with me . Until a next post!


Please support Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle ;
!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10