Ulog 34th entry: Traveling to join the celebration Mama Mary's birthday at Simala Shrine Sibonga Cebu

in #uloh6 years ago

Travelling without a sleep for almost twenty four hours runs out my strength and makes me feel dead tired. This is supposed to be my story yesterday.

orca-image-886838505.jpeg_1536455476046.jpeg

After my shift end last friday me and my wife went to Simala Shrine. So happy and glad to make it visiting Mama Mary at Simala Shrine. The experience is great and worth it (sleepless and the long travel). The feeling being there is wonderful and watching lots of pilgrims who happily celebrated is awesome.

And I thank God for sending us safe and sound at Simala Shrine and also for sending us safe at home. It was a wonderful experience we had a happy, bless and long trip.

Thanks for stopping by friends. Blessed sunday all. Keep safe and keep steeming.

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlitz028! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58