Ultimat Crochet Contest News

I have been thinking lately about the contest.

We have received a lot of great entries, beautifully written content and just great imaginations to come up with amazing creations.
And although it has been an amazing experience to have with all of you, I have decided to postpone the contest till fall/winter. During the summer we seem to crochet less and we can be so very busy with everything else we need and want to do. Very understandable as even I have been busy with everything; kids, baking, family events it has been nuts but in a good way.

So I hope that all of you will understand in this decision and I hope to see all of you again when it starts. I think there will be a lot more being shared then with people making scarves, hats, mittens, slippers and holiday decorations and gifts. I will also have more to share during those times.

For now, I wish you all a great rest of the summer, hoping you are all making the most of it and creating amazing memories for the years to come. Wishing you that that sun is not too hot but just perfect for your plans and some awesome rainy days for down time and inside adventures with your families.

See you soon in the contest :)

Thank you for your support and taking part of this contest. Thank you @fiberartist for your massive support and kind gestures in sharing.

Till next time.... <3

Sort:  

Enjoy the rest of your summer too.

Hello @foxyspirit!
I should enjoy the summer, before it's over...

Congratulations @foxyspirit! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Love your post . Bright sunny days makes the great outdoors adventure

Right on :) I think your decision makes sense and I look forward to seeing some wonderfull crocheting magic this winter @foxyspirit <333 Much Love! Have a great weekend. #steemitbloggers

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97