Unboxing A 33 cm Ring Light (Makes All The Difference)

in #unboxing4 years ago

Hey friends!

If you like recording videos, this might interest you.

I have recently started vlogging but couldn't afford to buy all the expensive equipment yet.

I have been using my old iphone only, no tripod, external mics or anything else.

My sister recently gifted me a ring light for my vlogging passion. She let me order from Shopee, a popular shopping app in the Philippines and in Asia.

I found this 33 cm ring light complete with a phone holder and a 2-meter tripod for only Php 1149 (roughly 22 USD). I placed the order and when I finally received the purchase, I decided to make an unboxing video!

Here are some highlights:

1.png

The product was well-packaged, complete with bubble wrap. This made me really happy because there have been a lot of rumors of shipping/delivery companies mishandling products for delivery.

The rumor was so big that it even caught the attention of the president.

The content is really fragile, and I was scared that I would need to go through the hassle of returning it to the seller. I am so happy to have been spared from the possible nightmare.

2.png

I am also very happy because I received the complete package and accessories as promised. This include the phone holder and the 2 m tripod.

The 33 cm ring light is just a little bigger than my head but it's just the perfect size I needed.

4.png

Setting it up was very easy! It took me a little while to figure out which accessories connect to what, but eventually I made it! The 2m tripod is too long though, but it's adjustable so it isn't really a problem. The tripod looks sturdy and everything fits perfectly. I'm so happy!

7.png

Here's the first time I used it! I am so satisfied with how the image pop more on my phone camera. I tried using the tripod with or without the ceiling bulb in our kitchen. I must say, I am very happy with both the results!

The ring light also comes with a control to increase or decrease the brightness of the ring light. It also has a "model" option which, as I later found out, turns the white light into yellow, to give you that photoshoot glow.

6.png

Thank you for reading and I hope you enjoyed this short blog. Please click the vide above to know more.

5.png

Hi! My name is Janice Mars and I am very happy to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63088.03
ETH 2952.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55