. - I'm your uncle.

in #uncle6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-09-28-02-07-43.png

-Okay ...
.
I heard Abhahujur's voice
Who has bidi again in the house?
.
Sentu breei cigar and crawled down under my bed. I fell asleep like a helmet arrow.
Eyes shut, I can not understand what is happening, but from the bottom of the bed, the centu brother can hear the whining and crying. It's fine if you do not do any kind of small or big job.
.
After duminit, I heard the sound of the morning squeezing of the sandalwood back. With respect to nephew:

  • Grand Hyundu ...
  • Dada Pandu ...
  • Grand Hyundu ...
  • Dada Pandu ...
    .
    At twelve o'clock in the night, three walks in the street, Saint, nephew and Alif I mean. Centaur's hand spinning, sabas in my hands, sacks in the hands of nephews.
    It is not a big thing that three people have sprayed ink with me, I have read and left only the red chadadi.
    The condition of centu brother can not be asked any questions. So I did not ask what I said. The five target money is not the four mining words.
    .
    On the back of the three-storey red house, I and Sentu dug the ground as far as possible. Suddenly one of the words stopped. One man is sad, Babu does not have a kiss. A donna I paid attention to the work.
    The nose began to smell bad odor.
    .
    -Centu do you do the job?
    .
  • I do not live in your dreams.
    .
    -You are gay?
    .
  • I'm your uncle.
    .
    -Yes, two people have been sworn in by the two, it seems that both of them are doing milla.
Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @vimal1997.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70