An Unconditional Love

in #unconditional6 years ago (edited)

A mother's love is unconditional and cannot be measured. For nine months my mother carried me in her womb. She nurtured me with love and care. Even though I was trapped in a hot, dark and a narrow space, I already feel the love and secure.
2.jpg
My mother has an undying love support for me. She helps me in doing all of my projects and assignments.
1.jpg
She comforts me when she feel that I am sad. She supports me in my studies and in whatever I want to do. She always stays at my side to give advices. She even sleeps late at night when I have a fever just to let me take my medicines.
4.jpg
She is the one who washes our clothes, iron them and folds it. She always wakes us early just to wake me up for school and prepares our food.
5.jpg
But most of us, do not see their efforts we just talk back unto them and even argue with them. They ave their non-stop advices but we just ignore it so that is the reason why we have a lot of regrets and in the end we can say, "Mom you were right."
6.jpg
Our mother is someone who knows what's best for us and loves us the most. They are our best friends and our adviser. Our mother knows what's best for us, so we must obey and love them more than they love us.
3.jpg
Mom, you are the loveliest and the best woman I have ever known in the entire universe. And I thank God for giving you into my life.
7.jpg

Sort:  

You have been resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday ... I made today my #newbieresteemday, and invite you and others to do the same. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Adtu sa #newbieresteemday te then ipangcomment ang link sa mga post nga pareha ani ako. Daghan makatabang resteem, upvote ug mocomment their suggestions.

Congratulations @edelweisskim123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

lovely family

Congratulations @edelweisskim123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61