Hello Again!

in #undefined5 years ago

So, this was my first drawing for my project for mermay! I was really excited to show you guys this drawings I really enjoyed to make. Let me know what you think about it, do you like it? I really like to read you comments this encorages me a lot to keep drawing and showing my work :D

Mermay 1.jpg

Sort:  

This post is supported by $0.55 @tipU upvote funded by @camaund :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

I love this you have a really great style!

Omg thanks a lot I really appreciate your kind comment

I think it looks great, specially because of the jewelry and eyes making hear skin beauty stand out.


This post just showed up on my Discord server because you burned PAL to promote it. Read more about it here: https://steemit.com/palnet/@felipejoys/free-discord-bot-promoting-posts-that-burned-tokens

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62184.89
ETH 2995.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97