Sort:  

Kind of, I joined their Group, to help them in the costs.

:)>

well sir smithlabs you better be keeping track of this and if you joined their group I assume they'll send you updates so you won't even have to do any looking yourself. wouldn't want to overtax your brain. I will join at some point too.

Good They even need Texans, ROFLOL! If we band together, we can even beat Soros and the other Minions.

I will get updates, as a member. There will never be a liberal that overtaxes my brain, LOL! They are generally of low grade intelligence that have delusions of grandeur, that deserve our pity.

:)>

hahaha..yes but it's hard to have pity on someone who is trying to destroy you! I agree, if everyone would just get together we would be Soros's wost nightmare. That guy just needs to go away or die. I'm sure he has people to take his place though so it will be an ongoing battle.

Yes, this is going to be a battle! So join up, we need to be united against these beasts!

:)>

sir smithlabs! I will someday but not at the moment. What does a memebership cost anyway? Some people ain't as rich as you are.

Bottom level is $15. Any help is used for legal defense costs.

:)>

Well if it's that cheap why don't you just sponsor a bunch of us in! lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54