Hi from a San Francisco Artist!

in #undefined6 years ago

My name is Ben & I'm an artist from San Francisco. I'm very excited about Steemit! It seems like an amazing community. My buddy @midlet introduced me to the site.

I'm planning on posting my art on here pretty regularly. I'll be posting figure drawings, some of my surreal illustration work and I've also decided to release my first graphic novel 'The Tumor' exclusively to the Steemit community. I'll also be releasing a bunch of one-shot comic strips that I've done over the years.

I look forward to seeing all of the cool art on here and building a cool art community together!

-Ben

Here are some examples of the type of stuff I'll be posting:

DJ mutant.jpg

Sort:  

Cool!

welcome to steemit :D love your piccar and video * ___ * very creative and nice and fluid line arts * __ *

Hope you will have a lot of success here on Steemit \o/

Thanks so much! I'll try to post frequently to help grow the art community on here.

Welcome! Steemit just got a lot cooler :)

I’m looking forward to seeing your art Ben. Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to Steemit. :)

Thanks! :)

@eeks, Stay awesome! :)

@curie upvote on your first post??? That's epic! :D

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I've followed artzone now! Looks great.

Hey welcome to steemit :)

Thanks! :)

Super flyyy... Welcome to steemit good sir!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74