AMOR A DISTANCIA: MI PRESENTACION / DISTANCE LOVE: MY PRESENTATION

in #undefined5 years ago

EN ESPAÑOL:

Hola, mucho gusto, este es mi primer post y realmente no sé cómo funciona muy bien todo esto, pero si estás leyendo esto, sin importar si eres hombre o mujer, déjame darte la bienvenida a mi perfil y darte las gracias por tomarte el tiempo para leer esto.
Por favor, déjame presentarme; mi nombre es Lau, soy de Veracruz, México, un hermoso puerto en el golfo de México, un puerto bastante soleado la mayor parte del tiempo.
Bueno, ya que me presente, espero ansioso un comentario tuyo, saludando, cuéntame lo que sea, yo lo leeré y responderé.
Bueno, ya en confianza, quizás te preguntes ¿Por qué estoy aquí?, o quizás no; pero, aun así, responderé: pretendo crear contenido original y ganar algo de dinero, claro como todos, pero quisiera platicarte algo más; estoy enamorado de la mejor mujer que haya conocido, lamentablemente ella vive muy lejos, en Venezuela y mi objetivo es llegar a ella, casarme con ella. ¿ahora puedes darte cuenta porque estoy aquí?; ella es una mujer extraordinaria, con ideas y pensamientos fabulosos y yo le ayudare a estructurar eso en historias cortas, yo le ayudare a ilustrarlas para su perfil; mientras que en mi perfil pretendo darte, algunas historias cortas, fotografías, dibujos e ilustraciones principalmente. Aunque colaboremos conjuntamente, cada perfil tendrá sus propias particularidades.
Así que, te invito a quedarte, dame la oportunidad y entérate de esta historia de amor, desde sus inicios, ayúdame a llegar a ella, te estaré agradecido.

IN ENGLISH:

Hello, nice to meet you, this is my first post and I really don't know how all this works very well, but if you are reading this, regardless of whether you are male or female, let me welcome you to my profile and thank you for taking the time to read this
Please let me introduce myself; My name is Lau, I'm from Veracruz, Mexico, a beautiful port in the Gulf of Mexico, a pretty sunny port most of the time.
Well, as I introduce myself, I look forward to a comment from you, greeting you, tell me anything, I will read it and respond.
Well, already in confidence, you may wonder why I am here, or maybe not; but, even so, I will answer: I intend to create original content and earn some money, of course like everyone else, but I would like to tell you something else; I am in love with the best woman I have ever met, unfortunately she lives far away in Venezuela and my goal is to get to her, marry her. Now can you tell why i'm here ?; she is an extraordinary woman, with fabulous ideas and thoughts and I will help her structure that into short stories, I will help her illustrate them for her profile; while in my profile I intend to give you, some short stories, photographs, drawings and illustrations mainly. Although we collaborate together, each profile will have its own particularities.
So, I invite you to stay, give me the opportunity and find out about this love story, from its beginnings, help me to reach it, I will be grateful

DSC_0011.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @laurelkat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65692.54
ETH 2944.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67