​ **This is me**

in #undefined5 years ago

Hello Steemit community, my name is Juan David Diaz, I am 23 years old and was born in the municipality of San Gil, Colombia.
IMG_20160103_165646.jpg

I am a writer and poet, I hope to be able to share with you everything I have written.
I live with my grandmother since my grandfather died; I have two pets: a puppy and a cat.

IMG_20072015_145818.jpg

My biggest hobbies are: Reading, writing, playing guitar and travelling; I love travelling. I invite you to know the Colombian landscapes, they are beautiful and you will live great moments.

I will show you some photographs I took today of the church of my city and of the beautiful pigeons.

Foto0267.JPG

Foto0270.JPG

The pigeons live in the church tower and go down to the park to eat rice.


Thank you all for allowing me to be part of this beautiful community, it is and will be a pleasure for me to know you all and be able to participate actively in this beautiful community.

I wish you all a happy and blessed day.

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

hi, let's join
playing the DRUGWARS game, by using the steem account,
referral link.
https://staging.drugwars.io/#!/ref/@nongvo.piy

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59