A STRESSFUL DAY; I HEART YOU #FUNDITION.IO

in #undefined6 years ago (edited)

Its so good to be here today, and I'm happy to be among those that will benefit from this contest.
A very good friend of mine introduce this contest. he told me to participate in this contesy and I decided to join in.
We heard practical and later went to submit our pratical log book. On my back i have to treck home because i am broke. On getting home, am really tired and weak that make me fall asleep immediately after taking my food.
Then my brother have to wake me up to make up this design and draw because he was also introduce to this contest by my friend and he notice i havent done mine
IMG_20180728_125446.jpg

balloon-1046658__480.jpg
Source

IMG_20180728_125513.jpg

IMG_20180728_125600.jpg

With the little I could do, I did something out of my weak energy with the drawing i made above.

PARTICIPATION RULES:

Use two tags on the Steemit post consisting "fundition" and "oneheart"

Resteem this post so the others can see
Write down a short description about the photo in the post

Comment your post to know that you participated

Only one entry per person

The image has to contain the "Fundition.io" text written on a paper, wall or whatever is handy for you and depends on your creativity you have a chance to get a bigger upvote. (Keep in mind we don't approve/support illegalities like writing with graffiti on public buildings or other things like that. Stay Creative and Clean)

Add in your entry post the Participation rules and a link to the original contest post from Fundition

IMAGE SOURCE: MY PHONE infinix hot4 lite

Sort:  

Good content ✌
I would love to invite you in my facebook group - please read the complete article before join this group because this group and strategy ia far different from other facebook groups http://bit.ly/facebook_group-steemit-make_money
22AE685C-226F-4324-BDBB-BCD175296C39.gif

Congratulations @olawale001! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82