I need a hit movie-2

in #undefined6 years ago

Log meri movie dekhne jarur jaaye. Iske baad ranbeer ki baat sunkar unke bagal me baithe Raju Hirani ne kaha- Chinta kyu karte ho abhi or bhi bahut si acchi filme saath me banayenge.
Sanju me Ranbeer k alava superstar Paresh Raval, Sonam Kapoor, Dia Mirza, Manisha Koirala, Vikki Kaushal, Anushka Sharma, Baman Irani, Karishma Tanna,Jim Sarbu, Tabbu or Mahesh Maanjerkar bhi aeham bhumkao me najar aayenge. Jaha sonam film me teena munim
K kirdar me hai, wahi manisha Sanjay dutt ki maa nargis dutt k role me najar aayengi. Ye movie 29 june ko release hogi.

Source-https://www.firstpost.com/entertainment/sanju-official-trailer-for-rajkumar-hiranis-biopic-starring-ranbir-kapoor-likely-to-release-in-third-week-of-may-4462421.html

Sort:  

You got a 2.13% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @rakesh678!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58