Challenges Afternoons

in #undefined6 years ago

PSX_20180919_090307.jpg

to continue the very good run, photos that I could not publish months ago and had deleted for. Having new material I put them on my Facebook first, so I can save them and then place them in Steemit. The place is from my rooftop with a beautiful view both for the highway and see the Avila, but my building is very small I will have to pay a neighbor to go up to his roof is better the view.

PSX_20180919_085955.jpg

Photo cover only for amateurs, those who enjoy the pleasures of nature and the good view that the place gives us. Everything is part of the practice in what you do and the time you dedicate to your dreams or passion. You just wait for the best things and results, for each of your efforts and dedication. It only remains of your part I will continue and advance or you will win fear and failure.

PSX_20180919_085558.jpg

On a walk I made pine trees, something that characterizes me when things go very well. Well as always and I love to make this kind of excellent signal and play, with the branches and the sun very well since it seems the sun above all fixed. Something striking for many for my something natural and common.

PSX_20180919_084012.jpg

I believe that new experiences are extremely important. I think it's really important to constantly challenge yourself. Comfort is not good. It is good to take yourself out of the comfort zone and look for new challenges.

Elijah Wood.

Source

PSX_20180919_085123.jpg

It looks like a giant bonsai where the sun falls, around it and its radiance where little by little it goes away. Fade as our days but here is captured, for the good times of our lives we let them pass without realizing and los. We lose by nonsense or insignificant things that's why the moment lives here and now, my ex's textual words. Every time I speak or say those words, I remember, wherever you are, I hope you are far away. Hahaha, lie very well.

Photos taken by my phone.

Sort:  

I followed and up votes you. please followback @huanmv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73