CUBE Has Officially Released On Windows!

in #undefined5 years ago

Title: CUBE
Platform: Windows
Genre: Action / Strategy
Price $4.99 USD

This game is a challenging game with a simple objective: to collect the points. What makes this game so different from others like it is the steep learning curve to overcome when just starting the game. Don't get discouraged if you're not immediately amazing at the game. After a few tries, you will start to get the hang of the controls and you may even develop your own strategy / play style. Starting at 11 points, you unlock a new color every 10 points after. This color is changed by clicking your "highscore" in the main menu. Due to the difficulty of the game, each and every color you unlock will feel like a great accomplishment. Any players worthy enough to make it to 100 score will be handsomely rewarded. with what? you might ask... Well you'll just have to wait and see. ;)

I started this project while one simple goal in mind: not to get rich or famous, but to earn enough money to buy a new laptop. The one I have right now is pretty bad and struggles to preform a lot of basic tasks. The reason why I'm now looking for supporters is because I NEED a new laptop, so I can continue to make more games for my followers. With a new laptop, I can continue to create games in less than half the time it normally takes with this one. My end goal would be to hopefully someday put together a full team of game developers (since I am currently the only member), and develop great indie games for many years to come.

All I'm asking, is if you have some spare money, and you're willing to support the cause. I will greatly appreciate it if you could check my game out. If it's not your cup of tea, refer it to a friend or family member who might enjoy it. I need as much publicity as possible for this game if I'm going to be able to successfully reach my goal!

Thanks
-Flightless Studios

Game Page: https://tythedodo.itch.io/cube
CUBE Official Trailer:

Screenshots:

#1: The Main Menu Screenshot (35).png
#2: Ingame Gameplay (White)Screenshot (46).png
#3: Ingame Gameplay (Pink)Screenshot (49).png
#4: Ingame Gameplay (Green) Screenshot (50).png
#5: Ingame Gameplay (White)Screenshot (51).png

Sort:  

Congratulations @tythedodo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66