Christmas Come Early ๐ŸŽ„ 500SP Delegation! ๐ŸŽ

in #underabigtree โ€ข 6 years ago

@mattclarke you're the real MVP! ๐ŸŽŠ

So Santa gave me a tip off that @mattclarke has left some presents under the big tree in Victoria Square, Adelaide. Although I twisted my knee last night, I couldn't resist going for a peep and look what I found!

7827E9AB-4EB2-4823-A61A-03495A0EA484.jpeg

Inside was 500SP delegation for a whole 12 months!

I think I saw a few more laying around so make sure you get yours quick โ—๏ธ

586ED73A-821A-4B4A-85D8-C61D7EDFC811.png

Sort: ย 

What a truly great guy Matt is.
The generosity and philanthropic nature of many people here on Steemit has always astounded me.
What a great place this is. Enjoy your delegation @dolladu

It truly is astounding. It's what really drives the ship around here. Thank you! Looking forward to many more great reads from yourself ๐Ÿ™‚

Hey Dolladu, great to see you. Sorry about the limp.
If I worked where you do, they'd need to hose me off the floor every evening.

Merry Christmas, and enjoy your delegation, mate.

There are 11 presents left under that tree in Victoria Square, so if you'd also like to claim a 500 SP delegation for the next 12 months;
Post a selfie holding a gift in front of that big Christmas tree with the Adelaide clock tower in the background.
Use the tag, #underabigtree as your first tag.
This is available to the next 11 people who do so.
(There aren't any gifts under the tree, you need to bring your own as a prop).
Adelaide is going to be Australia's steem hub.
Let's do this thing :)

You're a top bloke Matt.
Kudos to you for your generosity mate. ๐Ÿ˜‰

The trick is to get them hooked on the supportive environment and excellent content for a year.
The clever ones will have accumulated a decent nest egg, and large, committed following by the time I take the delegation back.

That's alright, I'll leave the giant air pillow on for you to snooze on, we've even got a blanket and pillows around. Want me to leave late night football on the 100+ inch big screen? No problems Father Clarkemas ๐Ÿ˜œ Christmas spirits all around ๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽŠ

Thank you once again! ๐ŸŽ„

Absolute legend ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

That actually sounds really cool.

I still want to hit the trampolines:-

  • Drunk
  • Naked
  • Lots of detergent

My birthday's in September ;)

That sounds like a recipe for disaster and a lot of paper work for myself! Can i recommend you do this in the privacy of your own home? And maybe with a slip'n'slide instead? :P

Bolt-cutters it is then.
How much paperwork is involved after a break in, where nothing's stolen, but every surface is coated in Morning Fresh and smells of Absinthe?

It would be a first of its kind so no guess-timation of work required for that one!

Loving the choice of drink though. Right to the roots of my origin.. no, not how I was conceived, but my Czech heritage ๐Ÿ˜œ

CONGRATULATIONS! What an honor!
And enjoy spreading the (SP) wealth!

Thank you. Let the journey continueโ—๏ธ

Woah!! That's awesome mate! Hope your knee recovers soon.
Excellent idea @mattclarke!!

Thanks mate! Was definitely worth hobbling down there for! ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Great effort to limp your way into the city.
Good to see another fellow Steemit member from Adelaide :)

And they're gone. Round up post here, it's going to be a great 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75