Christmas has come early!

in #underabigtree6 years ago

Walking through the City, what did I see?
A nicely wrapped present under a big tree!

Most of us already know that @mattclarke is an awesome bloke, but he has gone next level with his Christmas gift of 500SP delegation .My selfie game isn't strong, obviously, but I couldn't turn down this opportunity.

Present.jpg

Matt has already given me a gift..............introducing me to this platform, even though I have not fully utilised it yet. I promise I will get some decent content up soon and I thank him for the opportunity to grow my brand on a platform that is going to get bigger and stronger.

Now, did someone say a game of 8-ball is due?

Sort:  

Glad to see you got down there, mate. Careful what you wish for ;)

There are 6 presents left under that tree in Victoria Square, so if you'd like to claim a 500 SP delegation for the next 12 months;
Post a selfie holding a gift in front of that big Christmas tree with the Adelaide clock tower in the background.
Use the tag, #underabigtree as your first tag.
This is available to the next 6 people who do so.
At a steem price of $5, this is effectively a $2500 interest free loan for 12 months.
(There aren't any gifts under the tree, you need to bring your own as a prop).
Adelaide is going to be Australia's steem hub. Let's do this thing :)

the annual Christian festival celebrating Christ's birth on 25 december.

Welcome to Steemit @waldo39 good effort m8.
Haha I'm always down for a game of pool :D

You want a good game, let me know.
You want stammered apologies and wild excuses, waldo39's your guy :)

Haha. Maybe after the next Adelaide meet up we should pop in to the pool hall then :)

Merry Christmas @waldo39 @mattclarke and the rest of the Steemit family :)

Thanks Lucy, Merry Christmas :)

Yeah.. congrats for your gift from Matt. And welcome to our steemit community.. will wait for more post from you.. good luck.

That's good news @waldo39. I am waiting for the next news. And the competition under this big tree is very interesting

And they're gone. Round up post here, it's going to be a great 2018.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63