We Fear Change

in #understanding5 years ago

Well since 50% or more Steemian agree to login/password changes that they understand I will be locked out of my wallet. You see I don't really understand why everything changes all of a sudden and don't know what the hell to do about it. Thank God I believe in his grace because my old life would have made this unacceptable when someone pulled a fast one with my money. I possibly joined this platform prematurely according to my knowledge of pc opperations but I feel I have thrown my self at the alter of trust and fairness, I stand confused and frustrated and would like to appeal to the younger generations to follow up on there actions when involking change, us older baby boomers need a step by step audio/video instructional on how to deal with this mess. Other than that I may have to scurry and bungle around to recover my pittence of steem tokens and invest else where. I will try not to bother you with my trivial understandings much longer. Thank for reading have great week
@hawgwild over & out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61785.67
ETH 2891.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54