Problems With Unemployment

in #unemployment5 years ago

You haven't worked in three years. You're drinking. This is the summary of your life. Right, I'm not taking your drink. But you're penniless, and you're sitting at someone's desk. When I say that it embarrasses me. Does it matter? You're saying what I'm drinking. Do I beat you? You were gonna beat me? You're not beating me? How many times have I told you how he turned into someone when he's been drinking? You already know. But you don't care. Because you really believe I'm going to continue to endure it. Do you know what it's like to try to sleep with that scent, wake up from the smell and wake up in the morning and go to work? You know, either you don't know, or you don't know, because you want a morning kiss when I leave.

Can I tell you something? You opened the tap to drink water, the bill. You went down the toilet, flushed the bill. You went online, bill. You turned the TV on, bill. You lit the lamp, the bill. And I pay all those bills. I don't know how many times the water was cut, how many times you went in, turned on the electricity, counted the days before the internet. In order not to encounter the landlord in the spring day birds chirping on the balcony door, without opening the curtains, I recall if I recall, I wonder why I wrote these letters to you?

I don't understand, I still don't understand. I can't believe you're not making any effort to run our beautiful life. One would not believe his own life tell. I wouldn't say that. I thought you were hiding something.

I never did anything? You say. You're right, you're getting pocket money from within the family. I did get compensation from the old workplace. For you, these are serious contributions to the family budget. Let me ask you the last time that you were silent, put your eyes on the ground, turned your head, and changed the subject in order not to answer. How many years are you going to live with your family in advance for compensation? Electricity, water management at the end of the month to hand over the allowance, to tell the landlord to wait for compensation at the end of the year?

Picture Picture


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Steemit Girl Cartoon Anime T-Shirt for sale on Amazon

Show your support for Steemit with this cool t-shirt...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @metehn for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @sersumain! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

The CooperFelix-Multiservices Team appreciates the content of this post by giving it a 10% upvote. We invite users to participate in the Project by offering a small donation on Fundition.

Wellness Is Green


wellnessisgreenBuonaconFundition.jpg

The image is owned by the author and the use, reproduction or quotation without authorization is forbidden

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63