A familiar sister said to me a few days ago

in #unexpected6 years ago

If it was not necessary for the Muslims to marry, I would never have got married if there was no possibility of sin. "

I looked at him and said, "What happened suddenly, for which you are going to become an opponent of marriage?"

She was quiet for a long time. His silence and the sudden accumulation of water in the eye was actually saying a lot of things I did not know. I did not let them go even if they wanted to escape. Somehow I asked for the reason that he said, "It is necessary to say something, you can not go anywhere with half the talk, then finish it all.

hh.png

He started saying, "I went to the village of my brother's marriage, where all the relatives were present, I went alone, my father was in Dhaka, I had an unmarried cousin in the marriage, they are two sisters, the elder married, I am ready to be my nunu house. Helping me, suddenly my uncle called me in the phone and I was chasing him to get me married again and again. All of us are ready, so why am I?

After that I was forced to go to the last of the chase. I was able to think a little bit because of the hurry to walk. Coming to the middle of the road, my cousin's groom means meeting with my brother-in-law. There were also some men with him. One of them was a daughter of a daughter's daughter-in-law. And the friend of the grandson. I was forced to introduce myself with some kind of force. I did not understand that the friend of Jamai's friend is basically the pot. My mind got worse. Because every time there will be something like this in my village. Without informing me After all, I know all about it.

However, after reaching home in the marriage house, I saw Vaigy being arranged. Sorting my cousin There was also a cousin whose daughter was seen on the street with a friend of Jamai. As soon as I entered the room, I was told that the guy was seen in the street when someone met him. I said, "Yes, Dulawai and Jamai have been with you?

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00