Did not se that coming.... 😲

in #unexpected6 years ago

So as some of you know I've been feeling a bit under the weather with fever and such.
Today I was going to the doctor hoping to get medication for my caugh, but ended up being hospitalized.... 😯

MomentCam_20180608212336.gif

I have double pneumonia and fluid in the lungs so I need to stay in bed and get treatment.
My first reaction was "so that's why it felt like someone was standing on my chest" 😜
So I might not be online much and it sux Bigtime.

I just had to say Hi to you guys and thank you for always being so amazing!
Se you when I get back.
Much Love to you all ❤️💋🤗🤗🤗💋❤️

Photo_talks_1522800483462.jpg

❄️🌹❄️🌹❄️🌹❄️🌹❄️🌹❄️🌹❄️🌹❄️

MomentCam_20180608025401.gif

thealliance_saffisara_enginewitty-2.png

Sort:  

Greetings, sugar Safissara

Too bad you're so. I have a dog called Miya. She is their shitzu. This breed has a long coat. A few days ago, I slept exactly next to her, putting my face on. Shortly after, I found myself in an allergic process. I slept barely a day or two, I was with net melequinhas in the nose and a little in my throat too. Today I'm fine.

His condition is worse than I was. Improved in 3 days. I hope you can get well soon and come back to write here on steemit network.

The photo you chose was pretty funny.

Improvements and have a nice day!! Rest!!!

Stay safe 👸🏼🤗 you are needed, what can #TeamHug do with it’s beautiful leader stranded in hospital.

Take care though my dear, you really need lot’s of rest to get over this one - as someone who has seen plenty of loved one’s suffer pneumonia it’s not to be taken lightly - listen to the doctors and nurses they will help you get better much quicker.

Sending you all my warmest wishes and hugs tonight 🤗😊💐 be well soon we all will miss you very much.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Oh, no!
A little sleep, and lots of warm wishes.

... and of course, some Swedish Fish.
Screen Shot 2018-06-10 at 15.10.44.png

Oh no! That sucks!

But maybe you'll meet some really nice nurses that will bring you the good stuff from the kitchen. ... You know, once you feel well enough to eat delicious things again.

When you said 'double pnemonia' I thought
🎶"Walking pnemonia and the boogie woogie flu!"🎶

Are you boogying? Cause you should probably take a little dance break... just long enough to catch your breath. 😉

I spent a LOT of time hospitalized as a kid with pnemonia. Even 'got to' live in a bubble for a while. I hope you don't have to be bubbled.... They don't let you play video games then. 😆

Rest! Eat Jello! And ....

It seems to have hit you quite suddenly, hope you get well very soon!

It seems to have hit
You quite suddenly, hope you
Get well very soon!

                 - bengy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Uhhhh, okay. I guess bots can't figure out context and appropriate moments...

Geez!! I'm glad you decided to go to the doctor when You did! Hope you are feeling better real soon!! ❤ ((hugs))

Hello sweet friend...I am so sorry to hear this. Pneumonia is no joke. So you take it easy and get well soon and we all will be thinking of you with Prayers and Thoughts :)

Rest much as you need sweetness, we be here when you get out. Much love and thoughts of full recovery. 🤗😘😇💞

Ohh my friend so sorryto hear your not feelign well, and having had the same thing a few times I know exactly what it feels like, I described it once as feeling an elephant was sitting on my chest

trust some advise from an old man, Listen to the Drs and rest up and get better my friend

Ohmygosh, sweetie! Rest up, take care of yourself. If you need any moral support, you know where to find me, but maybe put your phone away and just let your body heal. So much love!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85