You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @thereikiforest [#unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 73/365)

in #unfiltered6 years ago

my my my....so inspirational. you must have spent hours on this post.
hey what happens when you can't walk the trail in the winter time?

Sort:  

Yes, this post was laborious. I was thorougly exhausted by the time I got it done and didn't know if I could muster up enough energy for the rest of my actifitting LMAO!!!!!! hahaha in all seriousness tho, once winter shuts me down trail wise its on to shoveling. I depend on that to keep me sane. how sad is that ! Hahahhaa

well reikigirl if you need shoveling to keep you sane then you're in the right location! lol. probably almost every day there will be shoveling that you can work on. And it's so tough that it's a great workout. At your age. At your young age. But will the actifit thing pick up all the movements of shoveling? In other words, will you get credit for all that brutal work?

Well the workout helps pass the winter which can be super rough. It alleviates cabin fever (at least for me anyway LOL) That's why I am praying the fitbit integration happens quickly Cowboy. I need the fitbit to accurately track the shoveling madness haha When we moved here I promised myself that I wouldn't hire a plow or use a snowblower unless it was absoulutely necessary or until I needed to slow down with the physcial labor. I recognize I won't be able to do this kind of thing forever so I'm trying to appreciate my abilities now while I've got them <333

ps Farmer used the snowblower once last year for the first time ;) hehe what's funny is at the end of last year I finally said Feckkkkk it I am retiring the shovel....but then ACTIFIT blasted on the scene and I am now out of retirement HAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88