@thereikiforest [unfiltered] Selfies for Self Reflection (Day 35/365)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #unfiltered6 years ago

Helloooo there BeautyFull Souls! 👋

Happy Late Tuesday Night...Super Early Wednesday Morning Steem Fam!

Welcome to DAY 35 of my year long journey... #UNFILTERED Selfies for Self-Reflection.

As per the usual...I am pretty sure the title of my post speaks for itself, but just incase you are new to my blog and would like to know more about my inspiration for this series, you can catch up here.

Here are my #unfiltered selfies for day 35 of 365.

Just as a reminder, these posts will typically be short as they are literally intended for exactly the stated purpose: documenting my unfiltered selfies at least one a day so I can self-reflect and work my unconditional love muscle.

Have you taken any unfiltered selfies for self-reflection today?

Thank you for visiting.. & As Always..

Thank You for BEING YOU!

Remember to InJoy the Journey ~ See you again soon

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

Sort:  

Beautiful photography as always.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you my friend :) I hope you have a wonderfull day <333

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Ya I am enjoying my work. Lot of office work today.

Right On. I hope the day continues to pass quickly and awesomely for you :)

Thank you.

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

hey what happened to all the necklaces? you going for the Amish look now?
and how come we never get to see pictures of the haunted forest?

I like to keep ya guessing Cowboy lol ;)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

that's mean, trying to keep me confused, I thought you were all about positive energy and now we see a sinister side come out. actually I'm beyond guessing, I'm trying to figure out if you're even human!

Definitely not human lol ;) <3333 hey everybody's gotta let their shadow out to play sometimes....right Cowboy <333 :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

ahha! I knew it! well this will be an ongoing investigation to determine just what in the world we're(the world) is dealing with here!

lmaooooooooo

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

something strange and spooky that's for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99